Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
What's This?

A biggest soccer carnival FIFA World cup 2014 to be live from 12th of June 2014 in grand opening at the Arena de Sao Paulo in Brazil between 32 teams and 64 matches. Many online sources ready to telecast this FIFA world Cup 2014 Opening Ceremony Live Stream legally also illegally too. This special event to be take more than 600 dancers and celebrities (Pop singer Jennifer Lopez will perform “We Are One (Ole Ola)” live with rapper Pitbull and Brazilian singer Claudia Leitte at the opening ceremony) performing at the opening ceremony. Here is the opening ceremony timing and online source to watch live in your PC or laptop for free in HD coverage.livsports-sonyliv-tv

FIFA World Cup 2014 Opening Ceremony Live Timing

FIFA World Cup 2014 opening ceremony will start at 3:15pm local time on Thursday (17:00 GMT/10:30pm IST) at the Arena Corinthians in Sao Paulo, Brazil and will end at 5:15pm (19:00 GMT/12:30am IST). The event will be telecast live all over the world and is expected draw more than 1 billion television and online viewers.

Follow for FIFA WC Live streaming android apps

FIFA World Cup 2014 Opening Ceremony live TV

In india the event to start with live coverage on Sony Six (coverage begins at 8 pm) TV in both HD also standard TV.

Opening Ceremony live streaming online:

India-  livsports.in (SonyLiv). – In case the Liv Sports website isn’t working get live streaming video at youtube Sony Six Channel and on the official Fifa channel on Youtube-FIFATV you can watch highlights from the matches.

United States will be on ESPN 3 espn.go.com.

UK- ITV and live streamed itv.com and BBC with the live streaming at BBC FIFA Live

Australia live stream theworldgame.sbs.com.au,

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa SABCTV.

More live streaming for all matches of FIFA 2014 to be update here.

Leave a Comment